So you think you can drive

I had intentions to update on days three and four, but it’s getting late, and my friends have dvr in the guest bedroom so now I’m tired and watching So You Think You Can Dance.

I arrived safely in Madison, Alabama just in time for some delicious BBQ. Tomorrow I will update with a recipe I’m tentatively calling So-You-Got-Way-Too-Many-Tortilla-Chips-With-Your-Queso-And-The-Restaurant-Employees-Totally-Didn’t-Find-You-Funny-Porkchops.

For now, enjoy this lovely little doodlebug, my friends stefanie and drew’s little Eliza.

20120606-231119.jpg

Chime in!

