hey wait! come back!

okay okay okay.  I know.  My blogging skills have been less than impressive.  I’ve had my fair share of computer issues, other matters, and constant busy-ness.  Computer issues are resolved, and the semester is started.  Other matters still very much present, but I’m here. I’m back. I’ve got things to say (I think).  Apologies.

For all that to-do about my best-of ’07 compilation, I haven’t been very good at keeping up on music with the dawn of the new year.  Any suggestions?  I’m really looking forward to listening to Cat Power’s new album.  Think I might go download now, actually.

Chime in!

