Entschuldigen Sie, bitte

My attempts at resurrecting my blogging life (creating my own hyperreality.  Thank you Beaudrillard), my own innate gracefulness thwarts it all…

I spilled coffee on the lovely lappy about a week and a half ago.  Taking the advice of those much wiser (and more patient) than I, I let it sit all week, turning it on only once to make sure I actually still had a computer.  Then there was the youth lock-in (sigh), prolonging my virtual communication a few days further.

Well, it’s mostly better…A few keys still a little sticky and fickle.  But I’m in Birmingham for the sister’s viola recital, and there is an Apple store here.  Whew.

Friends, back your computers up.  Right now.

Chime in!

